Quicksilver Tequila

Front Cover_2018-0707_3000px

The new record is now available here, and elsewhere. You can read more about it in this earlier post.

  1. Working from Life
  2. Tinsel
  3. Burnside
  4. Free and Clear
  5. Going Nowhere
  6. Holler, Moan, and Shout
  7. Resolutions
  8. Running Back
  9. Quicksilver Tequila
  10. My Babe
  11. You Made it So
  12. Bloodstains


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s